Full members:

ArTUR – Sustainable Architecture (Slovakia),
ASBN – Austrian Straw Bale Network (Austria),
BiWeNa -Bildungswerkstatt für nachhaltige Entwicklung (Germany)
EME – Eestimaaehitus (Estonia),
MSZE – Magyar Szalmaepitok Egyesulete – Hungarian Strawbuilders Association (Hungary),
OSBN – Ogólnopolskie Stowarzyszenie Budownictwa Naturalnego (Poland),
Promopaglia (Italy),
RCP – Red de Construccion con Paja (Spain),
RFCP – Réseau Français de la Construction en Paille (France),
SBUK – Strawbale Building UK (United Kingdom),
SBN – Strobouw Nederland (Netherlands),
Stroh – Paille – Paglia (Switzerland)

Associate members:

FASBA – Fachverband Strohballenbau Deutschland e.V. (Germany),
Le Gabion (France),
Paille-Tech scrl (Belgium),
Spyros Panagos (Greece),
Small Planet (Denmark)
Emmanuel Laugs (Netherlands)

Full member organisations are non-profit organisations, acting at their national level for promoting and developing the use of straw in building.
Full member organisations are entitled to speak and vote at meetings of the General Assembly.
From 2020 full members will pay a yearly membership fee of 150 euro.

Associate members are any kind of organisations (governmental or non-governmental, commercial or non-profit, acting locally or globally) or people interested in promoting and developing the use of straw in building.
Associate member organisations and invited people can attend meetings of the General Assembly in an advisory capacity, with no right to vote. They can take part in the work of the Association and are entitled to receive its publications.
From 2020 Associate members will pay a yearly membership fee depending on a selected package.

For more information on the rights and duties of members please refer to the Statutes of ESBA.