Welcome To ESBG – Thursday

14:00-18:00: ESBA General Assembly with (re)elections of board-members [Strawberry House]
all members of ESBA and members of ESBA member-associations are welcome

The new ESBA Board: Herbert Gruber (secretary, ASBN), Mike Deveria, Cypren Edmunds (president, SBUK), Rikki Nitzkin (RCP), Charlotte Leuvard (RFCP)

18:00-19:00: Dinner (and Arrivals)

1900 – 2000: Country Presentations [Main Stage]

21:00: Evening Soirée